Home Assignment ʕ ᵔᴥᵔ ʔ

Fazylyanova Vladislava
1 min readJan 14, 2021

--

I always on the go, so recently I decided to take care of my health (because sleep deprivation is very bad, and rest is very important) and started looking forward to a place to relax. Also, I decided to bring along my best friend because I know that she can`t take her mind off problems. Her life is really a rat race! We both decided on something extreme, everyone we knew told us to think twice, but we were so tired that we didn’t care. Our choice fell on heading up to a mountain. Not long after thinking, we got the show on the road, when we were both at the airport, we realized that we’d picked up a lot of odds and ends. In the end, we couldn’t decide for a long time what to take out because we were outnumbered.

How did we spend our time off? Sitting at the airport because we missed our plane.

--

--