American persona

Fazylyanova Vladislava
3 min readNov 4, 2020

--

Hello, my name is Aslan Jade Callenreese, better known as “Ash Lynx”. I`m eighteen years old. I grew up in Cape Cod, Massachusetts. My mother left me as a young baby in the care of my father. Father relinquishes my care to Griffin, my older brother, who raises me. When I was six years old, Griffin is called to serve in the army and is sent to Iraq. My father decides to send me away to my aunt. I grew up at my aunt’s house in a little village whose name I don’t remember anymore. Unfortunately, we didn’t have enough money to live and I decided to go to New York to earn some money. I got involved with the mafia and then there were big changes in my life that I can’t talk about.

Let’s talk about my personality.

According to my close friend Shorter — “Ash has the personality, charisma, and skill to gather large groups of individuals together under his influence. Not only is he excellent in combat and an incredible marksman, but he is also highly intelligent, with an IQ of 200, I see his test. He has also been stated to be quite well-read, knowing his way around the newspaper’s daily columns and political novels- unusual for someone who did not finish middle school( I’ll tell you a secret, some part of my childhood I was brought up by the Mafia as a future heir, so I’m extremely smart, my aunt is known about this period as “kidnapped”).

Along with his remarkable intelligence, Ash’s good looks and charisma allow him to sway the will of people to his benefit in dire situations, and he’s well aware of it. Despite the influence he holds over others, however, Ash is mistrustful and holds most people at arms-length except for a few select friends in his inner circle, including his long-time best friend me — Shorter, and later Eiji Okumura.”

Right now, I only have pictures with Eiji and the one only with me.

There are some facts about me

My favorite food is shrimp and avocado salad.
I dislike hamburgers.
I am long-sighted.
The NY public library is my favorite place.
Also, how as funny as it sounds, I wake up cranky due to my low blood pressure.

I think it’s time to end the story about me… in any case, I can’t tell you more because my “profession” doesn’t allow it. I hope you, readers, were interested. Have a good day, Sweeties😘 !

--

--